No to Marijuana Dispensaries near our schools, daycares, parks or churches

The County Coucil Meeting concerning the dispensary has been Switched To 3:00. The date is still October 17, 2017

22520104_10154696235097693_468032755123079572_o.jpg

If you can attend, please do so and voice your opinion.  If not, please email the Council members at:

Chair Derrick Davis – CouncilDistrict6@co.pg.md.us
Vice Chair Danielle Glaros – dmglaros@co.pg.md.us
Mary Lehman – malehman@co.pg.md.us
Andrea Harrison – acharrison@co.pg.md.us
Mel Franklin – mfranklin@co.pg.md.us
Obie Patterson – opatterson@co.pg.md.us
Karen Toles – krtoles@co.pg.md.us
Deni Taveras – dltaveras@co.pg.md.us
Todd Turner – tmturner@co.pg.md.us

A copy of the proposed bill is attached here: CB-103-2017

This entry was posted in Camp Springs, Prince George's County News, Public Safety, Senior News, Youth News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s